Auditorium (2F): List of Collections

Full view of the auditorium Podium

School flag (framed)

School flag (framed)

Flag of the First Colonial Training School (framed)

Piano (manufactured by Steinberg, Berlin: 1917)

Portraits of former presidents

1st: Kizo Tamari (Jan 1903 to May 1909)

2nd: Yoshinaga Sato (May 1909 to Aug 1921)

3rd: Yasunosuke Kagami (Aug 1921 to Mar 1931)

4th: Katsuji Uemura (Apr 1931 to Oct 1943)

5th: Torao Kusakari (Oct 1943 to Nov 1944)

6th: Seiji Okamura (Nov 1944 to Nov 1945)

7th: Shigeo Suzuki (Nov 1945 to Feb 1950)

1st Dean of the Faculty of Agriculture: Yonezo Hasegawa (Feb 1950 to Mar 1958)

Imperial College of Agriculture and Forestry, Morioka graduation photos (1906 to 1951)

Faculty of Agriculture, Iwate University graduation photos (1953 -)